The EP Takkatakakk consists of eight songs (+ one Bonus Track) taken from the studio album Muligens (Flint Juventino Beppe, 1994). This is a carefully wrought and seemingly humorous collection of songs from one of Beppe’s many pseudonyms: Kornåld Svøle. This musical journey, with its wordplay, rapid changes of direction, uninhibited cries, surrealistic humour and breakneck rhythms, has induced infectious laughter from many listeners. Humour accompanied by solemnity. To Kornåld Svøle, these moods are reciprocally coexisting.